You control how long your friends can view your message –
simply set the timer up to ten seconds and send.
They’ll have that long to view your message and then it disappears forever.
We’ll let you know if they take a screenshot!
Build relationships, collect points, and view your best friends.
Snapchat is instantly fun and insanely playful. Show your friends how clever you can be and enjoy the lightness of being!
Please Note: Even though snaps are deleted from our servers after they are viewed, we cannot prevent the recipient(s) from capturing and saving the message by taking a screenshot or using an image capture device.
You can download Snapchat in the AppStore for free.
What's New In This Version:
Double tap to reply
New ways to add friends
Send snaps to friends from your address book
You can download Snapchat from the App Store for free.