Apple to Hold FY 16 First Quarter Conference Call on January 26th

Apple to Hold FY 16 First Quarter Conference Call on January 26th

Posted by · 5600 views · Translate
Apple will hold its FY 16 first quarter conference call on January 26th after announcing financial results for the quarter.

● WHAT: Apple FY 16 First Quarter Results Conference Call

● WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in numbers for press are (877) 616-0071 (toll-free) or (816) 581-1577. Please enter confirmation code 482343.

● WHEN: Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST

● REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, January 26 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST through Tuesday, February 9 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in numbers for the rebroadcast are (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 7349088.

● WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 16 First Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple's HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 26, 2016 at www.apple.com/investor/earnings-call/ and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. Live audio streaming requires an iPhone, iPad or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.

You can follow iClarified on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, or RSS for updates on Apple's earnings.


Apple to Hold FY 16 First Quarter Conference Call on January 26th
Recent