Running this tool with destory all of your data: this is the goal. Do not run this unless you want to destroy all data.
Before using Cydia Eraser we recommend making a backup of your data. After using the tool you will need to re-activate your device. If you are logged into iCloud you will need to have your Apple ID password to get access to your device after it reboots.