August 19, 2022
Hackulous : 在破裂的Apps之后的原因,并且他们如何影响开发员

Hackulous : 在破裂的Apps之后的原因,并且他们如何影响开发员

Posted August 5, 2010 at 8:54pm by iClarified · 50067 views
EnglishChinese (Simplified)
从Hackulous的不满分子解释在破裂的iOS应用之后的原因和他们的对应用开发员的作用在TorrentFreak的一个客户条款上。

您能朝向TorrentFreak 要读整个条款或读一些下面显示…

在2008年, Apple揭幕App存储,开发员的一个虚拟市场能通过一条Apple控制通道出售他们的应用。 从期初,其中一个此存储关键缺少功能是一项试用服务,甚至退款政策。 考虑许多竞争对手产品多年来有这些制度,一些会盼望他们由Apple无疑使用, 二年后在2010个人由子质量应用仍然骗取。 iPhone “崩裂了从的人想法”开始的app场面能对试用apps在下沉他们的货币之前到他们; 考虑的特别有用和受欢迎的执行在Apple的App存储的这样很大数量的apps是无意义的, 发展不充分,定价过高,和与欺骗的说明对启动。

不满分子存在“显示出的三重要详细资料,活动Hackulous的品牌不造成同样多故障,象Dev小组和所有的人可能认为”。

1. 使用我们的服务的大多海盗如此,因为他们不可能采购应用。 其中一名Dev小组的著名队员, planetbeing,描述了使用我们的软件的海盗 “主要地在货币是缺乏的他们早期的十几岁和时间是丰富的.” 因为这些用户从未有所有意图或功能采购应用破裂的版本是否是可用的, 这些apps开发员比什么他们相信他们极大是丢失的较少是给这些人。

2. 我们的海盗的另一个部分是有采购iPhone apps的功能的那些人,但是不是欲望。 这些海盗“不典型地需要”对自由的任何特殊申请,他们想要可能为他们提供招待的某一级别的任何应用. 他们非常不做出在采购或盗版软件A,然而相当做出选择之间的选择在盗版软件之间A或B。 因此,利润丢失归因于海盗此部落被过高了估计; 这些海盗不会无论如何分叉在他们的货币,他们会继续前进。

3. 三百万个设备运行我们的软件, Installous,下载和安装破裂的iPhone apps。 使用这些设备的人员是可能采购另一个设备的Apple客户, 购买新的Apple产品或者把他们的朋友介绍给Apple。 我指明前面,比他们更实际上使用我们的服务对试用iPhone应用帮助Apple的人员损害了它….

4. 海盗行为也帮助显示应用在质量,很象音乐海盗行为帮助艺术家和范围获得更多宣传。 没有破裂的app站点喜欢apptrackr, 估计很多的应用在App存储的坑将留给在240,984 apps的其余的之中(在最后计算)可用。 仅名列前茅100自由和有偿的apps和在20种风格中的每一种的名列前茅10自由和有偿的apps,总结对600 apps,获得所有严重的通知单。 很大数量的apps只获得享受从人员的识别在开发员的影响力之内。 然而时,当他们在apptrackr被安置他们显示在广泛的听众组成百万唯一访客每月…

告诉我们在备注什么您认为他的变元。 破裂的apps是否是trialing应用一个合法的方式?

Read More


Hackulous : 在破裂的Apps之后的原因,并且他们如何影响开发员
Add Comment
Would you like to be notified when someone replies or adds a new comment?
Yes (All Threads)
Yes (This Thread Only)
No
iClarified Icon
Notifications
Would you like to be notified when we post a new Apple news article or tutorial?
Yes
No
You must login or register to add a comment...
Totort33
Totort33 - November 15, 2012 at 9:57am
Totort
Agustín Vásquez H
Agustín Vásquez H - August 7, 2010 at 2:16pm
I can afford buying apps, in fact I have done that, but I live in Santiago, Chile and buying gift cards over eBay to some one in the US wait to arrive and then to use it to buy Apps in iTunes it's really more work and time demanding that just Jailbreak and simply use Apptrackr. These sites are a SALVATION in countries without a App store or a reduced version of it like in Chile. UP FOR HACKULOUS!!!
Crackhead
Crackhead - August 7, 2010 at 9:30am
I use cracked apps for everything, but i delete the when i get bored of apps lol
Giggyman
Giggyman - August 7, 2010 at 12:40am
If it weren't for the vast piracy of Windows 3.11 in the 90s, Microsoft wouldn't be as widely accepted as the PC standard worldwide. In fact, piracy can sometimes be viewed as a form of free advertising, and free testing for security debugging as well.
gazon
gazon - August 6, 2010 at 8:23pm
After jailbreak comes Unlock. And this is the only reason why I wish to jailbreak: to get rid of the policy of my carrier and to be able to have other carrier when I am traveling. Otherwise, I have no problem to pay my app.
30 More Comments
Recent. Read the latest Apple News.
RECENT
Tutorials. Help is here.
TUTORIALS
Deals. Save on Apple devices and accessories.
DEALS

Hackulous: The Reasoning Behind Cracked Apps and How They Affect Developers

Hackulous: The Reasoning Behind Cracked Apps and How They Affect Developers

Posted by · 48026 views · Translate
Chinese (Simplified)

Dissident from Hackulous explains the reasoning behind cracked iOS applications and their effect on application developers in a guest article on TorrentFreak.

You can head over to TorrentFreak to read the entire article or read some highlights below...

In 2008, Apple unveiled the App Store, a virtual marketplace for developers to sell their applications via an Apple-controlled channel. Since the beginning, one of the key missing features of this store has been a trial service, or even a refund policy. Considering that many competitor products have had these policies for years, some would expect them to be unquestionably employed by Apple, yet two years later in 2010 people are still being swindled by sub-quality applications. The iPhone “cracked app scene” started from the idea of people being able to trial apps before sinking their money into them; an especially useful and welcome exercise considering that such a large number of apps on Apple’s App Store are pointless, underdeveloped, overpriced, and with deceptive descriptions to boot.

Dissident presents four important details that "demonstrate that Hackulous’ brand of activity is not causing as much damage as the Dev Team and everyone else may think".

1. Most of the pirates who use our services do so because they simply cannot afford to purchase the applications. One of the prominent members of the Dev Team, planetbeing, described the pirates who use our software as “predominantly in their early teens where money is scarce and time is abundant.” Since these users have never had any intention or capability to purchase the applications whether or not cracked versions are available, developers of these apps are losing significantly less than what they believe they are to these people.

2. Another portion of our pirates are those who have the capability of purchasing iPhone apps, but not the desire. These pirates typically do not “need” any particular application for free, they just want whatever application that can provide a certain level of entertainment for them. They are not so much making the choice between purchasing or pirating software A, but rather making the choice between pirating software A or B. So again, the profit lost attributed to this tribe of pirates has been overestimated; these pirates would not have forked over their money anyway, they would just move on.

3. Over three million devices are running our software, Installous, to download and install cracked iPhone apps. The people using these devices are Apple customers who are likely to purchase another device, purchase new Apple products, or refer their friends to Apple. As I have stated before, the people who use our services to trial iPhone applications actually help Apple more than they hurt it....

4. Piracy also helps to expose an application to the masses, much like music piracy helps artists and bands get more publicity. Without cracked app sites like apptrackr, a lot of applications would be left languishing in the pits of the App Store among the rest of the 240,984 apps (at last count) available. Only the top 100 free and paid apps and the top 10 free and paid apps in each of the 20 genres, summing up to 600 apps, get any considerable notice. A large number of apps only get to enjoy recognition from the people within the developers’ circle of influence. When they are placed on apptrackr, however, they are exposed to an extensive audience which make up millions of unique visitors a month....

Let us know in the comments what you think of his arguments. Are cracked apps a legitimate way of trialing an application?

Read More


Hackulous: The Reasoning Behind Cracked Apps and How They Affect Developers

Totort33 - November 15, 2012 at 9:57am
Totort
Agustín Vásquez H - August 7, 2010 at 2:16pm
I can afford buying apps, in fact I have done that, but I live in Santiago, Chile and buying gift cards over eBay to some one in the US wait to arrive and then to use it to buy Apps in iTunes it\'s really more work and time demanding that just Jailbreak and simply use Apptrackr. These sites are a SALVATION in countries without a App store or a reduced version of it like in Chile. UP FOR HACKULOUS!!!
Crackhead - August 7, 2010 at 9:30am
I use cracked apps for everything, but i delete the when i get bored of apps lol
Giggyman - August 7, 2010 at 12:40am
If it weren\'t for the vast piracy of Windows 3.11 in the 90s, Microsoft wouldn\'t be as widely accepted as the PC standard worldwide. In fact, piracy can sometimes be viewed as a form of free advertising, and free testing for security debugging as well.
gazon - August 6, 2010 at 8:23pm
After jailbreak comes Unlock. And this is the only reason why I wish to jailbreak: to get rid of the policy of my carrier and to be able to have other carrier when I am traveling. Otherwise, I have no problem to pay my app.
30 More Comments
Recent