August 13, 2022
Wolfgang Steiner présente Jiyuka

Wolfgang Steiner présente Jiyuka

Posted February 20, 2009 at 12:49am by iClarified · 6057 views
EnglishFrench
Jiyuka est une nouvelle application multimedia pour l'iPhone et l'iPod touch qui permet à l'utilisateur de créer et d'observer de magnifiques compositions florales générées aléatoirement, compositions accompagnées d'une musique d'ambiance. Jiyuka signifie "fleur libre" et est une forme moderne de Ikebana ("la voie des fleurs"), l'art traditionnel Japonais basée sur la composition florale. Jiyuka permettra à l'utilisateur de se détendre en créant des compositions tout en observant leur évolution.

Les fleurs sont créées aléatoirement avec une combinaison unique de formes de pétales et de couleurs, garantissant ainsi des possibilités quasi infinies. Les fleurs préférées peuvent être sauvegardées dans une palette ou combinées avec d'autres fleurs. L'utilisateur peut changer la taille des fleurs, les empiler et les disposer afin de former une composition magnifique, il peut également choisir la couleur de fond depuis une roue de couleurs. Les arrangements terminés peuvent être sauvegardés en haute définition dans la librairie de photos de l'iPhone ou de l'iPode touch.

Jiyuka accompagne l'expérience visuelle avec une musique d'ambiance en parfaite harmonie avec la composition florale et les couleurs. L'utilisateur peut choisir une tonalité parmi les quatre proposées, celle-ci définira la tonalité de base à partir de laquelle la musique sera générée.

Prix et Disponibilité:
Jiyuka est disponible dès à présent au prix de $3.99 (USD) et peut être achetée sur l'Apple App Store. Allez faire un tour sur le site de Jiyuka pour des démonstrations vidéos, des exemples de compositions florales ainsi que pour obtenir des informations plus précises.


Plus d'informations

Wolfgang Steiner présente Jiyuka Wolfgang Steiner présente Jiyuka
Add Comment
Would you like to be notified when someone replies or adds a new comment?
Yes (All Threads)
Yes (This Thread Only)
No
iClarified Icon
Notifications
Would you like to be notified when we post a new Apple news article or tutorial?
Yes
No
Comments
You must login or register to add a comment...
Recent. Read the latest Apple News.
RECENT
Tutorials. Help is here.
TUTORIALS
Deals. Save on Apple devices and accessories.
DEALS

Wolfgang Steiner Releases Jiyuka

Wolfgang Steiner Releases Jiyuka

Posted by · 6027 views
French
Jiyuka is a new audiovisual application for the iPhone and iPod touch that lets the user create and explore beautiful compositions of randomly generated flowers with complementing generative soundscapes. Jiyuka means "free flower" and is a modern form of Ikebana, the traditional Japanese art of flower arrangement. Jiyuka will put the user into the relaxing state of creating ever evolving compositions and exploring ever changing floral designs.

Flowers are created randomly as unique combinations of petal shapes and colors yielding an unlimited multitude of designs. Favorite flowers can be saved in a palette or be combined into new ones by crossing. The user can change the flower sizes, stack and layer them into beautiful arrangements and choose a matching background color shade from the wheel of colors. Completed arrangements can be saved in high quality to the photo library of the iPhone or iPod touch.

Jiyuka will complement the visual experience with a meditative soundscape reflecting the flower arrangement and colors. The music offers ever evolving melodies from four different user selectable tonal scales.

Pricing and Availability:
Jiyuka is available now for $3.99 (USD) and can be purchased from the Apple App Store. Visit Jiyuka for demo videos, sample artwork and more in depth information.


Read More

Wolfgang Steiner Releases Jiyuka Wolfgang Steiner Releases Jiyuka
Add Comment
Would you like to be notified when someone replies or adds a new comment?
Yes (All Threads)
Yes (This Thread Only)
No
Comments
You must login or register to add a comment...
Recent