Facebook Messenger Now Lets You Unsend Messages

Facebook Messenger Now Lets You Unsend Messages

Posted by · 4727 views · Translate

Facebook Messenger has been updated with a feature that lets you delete messages after you've sent them.

You have ten minutes to delete a message after sending it out. Tap the message, then tap Remove at the bottom of the screen. You'll be presented with two options - Remove for You or Remove for Everyone.

Once a message has been deleted, it will be replaced with text indicating that the message has been removed.

The new feature will be available for iOS and Android users today. You can download Messenger from the App Store for free.

Download [via Verge]


Facebook Messenger Now Lets You Unsend Messages

Recent