October 4, 2022
iBlacklist Update Offers Full Backup/Restore

iBlacklist Update Offers Full Backup/Restore

Posted January 7, 2010 at 11:35am · 4 comments · Add Comment
ardhou
ardhou - June 28, 2011 at 10:06am
Yes, not like other Cydia apps, where you buy one time and after installing / logging in you can use it again. After loosing my phone, I had to buy it again, although I still had the original confirmation email from my payment, including old activation key etc.
Peter
Peter - August 24, 2011 at 4:26am
You can transfer the license. Read the docs
Oahu
Oahu - August 5, 2010 at 7:29pm
What this publisher failed to mention to the users before they buy and even after they buy this software is that if you move from one phone to another you have to buy the software again. In other words if you have say a iphone 3gs and iBlacklist on your iphone and you move up to the iphone 4 you have to purchase the software again for your iphone 4. I think this is why I like when I have to go through the app store from Apple, because if I move up to the iphone 4 my apps follow me, I don't have to buy another copy of the same software. And when I sent email to these folks they don't seem to care much about fact that you have to buy it again. So I not buying anything more from these folks. Later
Art
Art - January 8, 2010 at 8:48pm
I paid for this when it came out over a year ago. Don't ever lose or upgrade your phone cause you will have to shell out another $12 for this. Not only is this over priced but they don't offer much support when you have to replace your phone!
You must login or register to add a comment...
Add Comment
Would you like to be notified when someone replies or adds a new comment?
Yes (All Threads)
Yes (This Thread Only)
No