iOS 13 Alerts You When Deleting an App With an Active Subscription

iOS 13 Alerts You When Deleting an App With an Active Subscription

Posted by · 5579 views · Translate

iOS 13 will alert you if you delete an app with an active subscription.

The new feature was noticed by Federico Viticci of MacStories who posted a screenshot of the alert on Twitter.

Never seen this alert before – Apple now tells you if an app you're deleting has a subscription still active. Good move. (Taken on iOS 13 beta 2.)

Apple seeded iOS 13 beta 2 to developers on Monday. The software update will be officially released this fall.

Please follow iClarified on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, or RSS for updates.

Read More


iOS 13 Alerts You When Deleting an App With an Active Subscription

Recent