August 11, 2022
iPhone Dev-Team cảnh báo không nên nâng cấp lên iOS 4.1

iPhone Dev-Team cảnh báo không nên nâng cấp lên iOS 4.1

Posted September 8, 2010 at 9:50am by iClarified · 33595 views
EnglishSlovakSpanishVietnamese
Nhóm iPhone Dev-Team đã ra cảnh báo để nhắc nhở người dùng iphone không nên nâng cấp lên bản iOS 4.1 mới mà theo dự kiến sẽ được phát hành vào ngày hôm nay.

Hôm nay chắc hẳn bạn sẽ thấy iTunes mời gọi nâng cấp bản iOS… 4.1. Đừng nhận lời .... đó là một cái bẫy!

Vào thời điểm này trong năm có rất nhiều người mới sử dụng Iphone, và không phải ai cũng biết rằng chấp nhận nâng cấp lên bản iOS mới là đánh mất cơ hội mở khóa và/hoặc mở mạng cho chiếc Iphone của mình. Với những người đang sử dụng Iphone có cài đặt Cydia hay đã dùng TinyUmbrella để sao lưu tập tin SHSH thì sẽ luôn có thể quay trở về phiên bản 4.0.1, nhưng mà dù có thể về phiên bản này để bạn mở khóa thì các bạn cũng không thể mở mạng được. Hiện chưa có cách hạ baseband — nếu bạn nâng baseband thì ứng dụng ultrasn0w sẽ không thể giúp bạn được đâu.


Đọc thêm


iPhone Dev-Team cảnh báo không nên nâng cấp lên iOS 4.1
Add Comment
Would you like to be notified when someone replies or adds a new comment?
Yes (All Threads)
Yes (This Thread Only)
No
iClarified Icon
Notifications
Would you like to be notified when we post a new Apple news article or tutorial?
Yes
No
You must login or register to add a comment...
Joe
Joe - September 8, 2010 at 4:54pm
Jailbroken iPhone 4, I know not to update to 4.1, what about updating to iTunes 10? Thank you!
Jay
Jay - September 8, 2010 at 3:28pm
it's been awhile since i've posted. no question, but a comment rather: ya know what, maybe a question. for those that have 3G and 3GS, is do you guys see any differeces in the upgrading? i have a 4 so i'm content w/ 4.0, although, i want that HDR feature. i'll wait for a 4.1, but i just don't see why people would update this if they want a jauilbreak/unlock.
Brizzle
Brizzle - September 8, 2010 at 1:12pm
4.1 is live now! Go get it if ya want it folks
Adam
Adam - September 8, 2010 at 11:28am
I made the mistake of updating to 3.1.3 when there was no jailbreak out, i waited months for it and gladly the Dev team jailbroke it and when 4.0 / 4.0.1 was jailbroken i did upgrade. I will no be making the same mistake cheers, i cannot wait for the posts tofill up, my turn to laught :).
David
David - September 8, 2010 at 10:50am
This is the standard warning before *every* new firmware update. Unfortunately, the Dev Team needs to keep doing this because people have short memories. Even with the warnings, there will be thousands of panic-laden posts asking what to do after the dog accidentally hit the update button, along with the various confirmation buttons.
13 More Comments
Recent. Read the latest Apple News.
RECENT
Tutorials. Help is here.
TUTORIALS
Deals. Save on Apple devices and accessories.
DEALS